

## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BSF RAISINGHNAGAR

## केन्द्रीय विद्यालय सी.सु.ब. रायसिंहनगर

**REGION: JAIPUR** 

**KV CODE: 2174** 

## VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE <u>SESSION 2023-24</u>

	SL. NO.	DESTGNATION			NAME		OFFICE ADDRESS	
	1.		Chairman		Mr. Supriya Bhakat, CO		34 BN. BSF Raisinghnagar	
	2.		Member Nominee		Mr. Navin Chander Paragaien, 2I/C		34 BN. BSF Raisingh Nagar	
	3.		Eminent Educationalist		Mr. Sahab Ram, Principal		Govt. Sr. Sec. School, 32 PSA, Raisingh Nagar	
	4.	Eminent Educationalist			Mr. Vinod Pandey, Ex. Principal		Govt. Sr. Sec. School, 31 PS, Raisingh Nagar	
	5.		Chairman, CGEWC		Mr. Gautam Jain, Post Master		Post Master, Raisinghnagar	
	6.		Eminent Person in the field of Culture		Mr. D.L. Parihar,Principal		Govt. Sen. Sec. School,Raisingh Nagar	
	7•		Member(Parent)		Mrs. Poonam Devi (M/o Km. Vanshica, Class V)		Raisinghnagar	
	8. Me		ember (Parent)	M	ir. Gurmeet Singh(F/o Iast. Ashnoor Dhaliwal Iass– X)	R	aisingh Nagar	
	9.	Wiember Hiboctori					Supta Nursing Home, Raisinghnagar	
1	10. SC		representative if C/ST belonging to lass I Service				hysiotherapist, Govt. Iospital, RSNR	
1	11		-		Mr. Mahesh Meena, TGT (WE)		V (BSF), RaisinghNagar	
1	12.		Kanamwa Viawaiawa		Mr. Ramchander, I/C Principal		W (BSF), RaisinghNagar	
1	13.	Ca-Onted Member		Ir. Balwant Kumar, I/JE		4 Bn. BSF RaisinghNagar		
1	14.				Mr. Narendra Kumar, SI/JE		4 Bn. BSF RaisinghNagar	